Actual timezone:
Calendar:
Job Seeker Events
Date:
10.25.2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Url:
http://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=460

Description

How to Avoid Job Search Burnout


Date: 10/25/2017 03:00 AM Eastern Time

Presentation Title:  How to Avoid Job Search Burnout

Date:  Wednesday,October 25th 
Time:  3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST,1:00 pm MST,2:00 pm CST)

Description:  Burnout is a state of physical and emotional exhaustion that can result from stress. It can lead to a lapse in accomplishments,feelings of ineffectiveness and detachment. When you’re burned out,the idea of finding a job can seem bleak and it’s difficult to turn around your situation.

During this session,we will address the following:
  • How to prevent job search burnout
  • Eight strategies you should consider

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7357934397640989954


9092095 s